Edmonton Fringe - Edmonton, AB

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Thursday August 17, 2017 - Sunday August 27, 2017
Edmonton, AB  (map)

Fruit Flies Like a Banana comes to Edmonton Fringe!

9 performances in La Cite Auditorium in the French Quarter. 

Friday, August 18 at 12:00 pm

Sunday, August 20 at 11:59 pm

Monday, August 21 at 3:30 pm

Tuesday, August 22 at 5:15 pm

Wednesday, August 23 at 12:00 pm

Thursday, August 24 at 10:30 pm

Friday, August 25 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, August 26 at 8:45 pm

Sunday, August 27 at 7:00 pm